Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

SCHOOL YEAR 2021-2022


AUTUMN TERM 2021

Staff Training –Wednesday 1st September

Pupils' First Day (Years 1 & 2) – Thursday 2nd September

Staff Training – Friday 22nd October

Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Last Day – Friday 17th December

SPRING TERM 2022

Staff Training – Tuesday 4th January

Pupils' First Day – Wednesday 5th January

Half Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Staff Training – Monday 21st February

Last Day – Friday 1st April

SUMMER TERM 2022

Pupils' First Day Tuesday 19th April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd  May

Staff Training – Friday 27th May

Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Last Day – Thursday 21st July

SCHOOL YEAR 2022-2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Staff Training – Thursday 1st September

Staff Training – Friday 2nd September

Pupils' First Day (Years 1 & 2) – Monday 5th September

Staff Training – Friday 21st October

Half Term Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Last Day – Tuesday 20th December

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Pupils' First Day – Thursday 5th January

Staff Training – Friday 10th February

Half Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Last Day – Friday 31st March

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Pupils' First Day  Monday 17th April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May

Staff Training – Friday 26th May

Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Last Day – Friday 21st July

Top